Contact

For service and technical enquiries : techsupport@suba.com.au
Phone: 1300 658 150
International: +61 2 97 900 965
For All General Enquiries subasyd@suba.com.au
Phone: +61 2 97 900 900
Fax: +61 2 9708 3040
Our team :
Sales
Heinz Zimmermann Heinz Zimmermann
Managing Director
Phone: +61 2 97 900 900
Mobile: +61 4 1980 9805
Email: hzimmermann@suba.com.au
Gareth King Gareth King
Area Sales Manager
Phone: +61 2 97 900 900
Mobile +61 4 1980 9808
Email: gking@suba.com.au
Enzo Pianese Enzo Pianese
Sales / Technical Support
Phone: +61  2 97 900 900
Mobile: +61 4 1980 9815
Email: epianese@suba.com.au
Ida Zimmermann Ida Zimmermann
Sales
Phone: +61 2 97 900 900
Email: izimmermann@suba.com.au
Craig Nemeth Craig Nemeth
Sales / Technical Support – Melbourne
Phone: +61  3 9583 9311
Mobile: +61 4 1980 9814
Email: cnemeth@suba.com.au
Sarah McCoy Sarah McCoy
Sales – Melbourne
Phone: +61 3 9583 9311
Email: smccoy@suba.com.au

Technical Support
Ueli Kneuhubler UeliKneubuhler
Technical Support Manager
Phone: 1300 658 150
International: +61 2 97 900 965
Mobile: +61 4 1980 9813
Email: techsupport@suba.com.au
Beat Codoni Beat Codoni
Technical Support
Phone: 1300 658 150
International: +61 2 97 900 965
Mobile: +61 4 1980 9811
Email: techsupport@suba.com.au
Edwin England Edwin England
Technical Support
Phone: 1300 658 150
International: +61 2 97 900 965
Mobile: +61 4 1980 9812
Email: techsupport@suba.com.au

Administration
Michelle Ireland

 

Michelle Ireland
Accounts / Finance
Phone: +61 2 97 900 900
Email: mireland@suba.com.au

Manuela Kneuhubler Manuela Kneubuhler
Purchasing
Phone: +61 2 97 900 900
Email: mkneubuhler@suba.com.au
Hank van de Scheur Hank van de Scheur
IT Manager
Phone: +61 2 97 900 900
Email: hvandescheur@suba.com.au